Connected Mind - Version Update

What's New?

Please Note: When you refresh your browser the undo history for your mind maps is reset so you will not be able to undo changes made before the reload. You may choose not to reload and continue working with the current version but it is recommended that you reload the page as soon as convenient in order to obtain the latest features and bug fixes.

Also, please be aware that local maps are stored in a database provided by your browser. You may lose your locally-stored maps if you clear your browser data. We strongly recommend saving anything of importance in the free cloud storage provided.